Firma Kanton PLZ Ort
Braunneuhaus Architekten GmbH Bern 2503 Biel www.braunneuhaus-architekten.ch/
Brawand Zimmerei AG Bern 3818 Grindelwald www.brawand-zimmerei.ch
Brechbühl Holzbau Aargau 5722 Gränichen www.brechbuehl-holzbau.ch
Breitenstein Fenstertechnik AG Basel-Landschaft 4442 Diepflingen www.fenster-breitenstein.ch
Briner Architektur AG Solothurn 4500 Solothurn www.brinerarchitektur.ch
Brönnimann & Gottreux Architectes SA Waadt 1800 Vevey www.archibg.ch
Brönnimann Holzbau AG Zürich 8925 Ebertswil www.broe-holzbau.ch
Brotschi Hausbau GmbH Solothurn 4566 Kriegstetten www.brotschihausbau.ch
Brügger Architekten AG Bern 3600 Thun www.b-architekten.ch
Brülhart Ducret AG Freiburg 1715 Alterswil FR www.bruelhartducret.ch
Brunner Planungen GmbH Aargau 5040 Schöftland brunner-gmbh.ch
Brunner Zimmerei + Bedachung AG Solothurn 4245 Kleinlützel www.brunnerzimmerei.ch
Brunner Zimmerei + Treppenbau Aargau 5054 Kirchleerau www.brunner-zimmerei.ch
Brunner Zimmerei Holzbau GmbH Aargau 5040 Schöftland www.brunner-gmbh.ch
Brütsch AG Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
BS Architektur AG Thurgau 9326 Horn www.bs-architektur.ch
BS Architektur AG Thurgau 9326 Horn www.bs-architektur.ch
BS Fenster und Türenbau AG Luzern 6210 Sursee www.bs-fensterbau.ch
BSS Architekten AG Schwyz 6430 Schwyz www.bss-architekten.ch
bsw architekten Zürich 8400 Winterthur www.bsw-architekten.ch