Firma Kanton PLZ Ort
Weidmann Architekten AG Zürich 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zürich 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Waadt 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch
weiss ag Aargau 5085 Sulz www.weiss-sulz.ch
Wenger Fenster AG Bern 3752 Wimmis www.wenger-fenster.ch
Wenger Holzbau AG Bern 3800 Unterseen www.wengerholzbauag.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Zürich 8192 Glattfeld www.werner-holzbau.ch
Werner Schweizer Architektur GmbH Basel-Landschaft 4418 Reigoldswil www.werner-schweizer.ch
WESBA AG Luzern 6275 Ballwil www.wesba.ch
Wetter Heizung Lüftung AG Zürich 8620 Wetzikon www.wetter-wetzikon.ch
Wettstein Architectes SA Waadt 1260 Nyon www.wettstein-arch.ch
Wichser Akustik & Bauphysik AG Zürich 8052 Zürich www.wichser.ch
Wicki Holzbau AG Luzern 6196 Marbach www.wicki-holzbau.ch
Wickli + Partner AG St. Gallen 9650 Nesslau //www.wickli-partner.ch
Wickli + Partner AG St. Gallen 9650 Nesslau //www.wickli-partner.ch
Widmer AG Holzbau Zürich 8484 Weisslingen
Wiedmer Holzbau AG Bern 3753 Oey www.wiedmer-holzbau.ch
Willi Tehlar Dipl. Architekten ETH SIA Zürich 8004 Zürich www.tehlar-arch.ch
WindowMaster Focair AG Solothurn 4632 Trimbach //www.windowmaster.ch
Wipf Wärmetechnik AG Schaffhausen 8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall www.wipfinfo.ch