Firma Kanton PLZ Ort
WAD wood, architecture & design gmbh Bern 3714 Frutigen www.wad-ch.com
Waldhauser + Hermann AG Basel-Landschaft 4142 Münchenstein 1
Walker A&M Haustechnik AG Wallis 3986 Ried-Mörel www.walker-ht.ch
Walker Architekten AG Aargau 5201 Brugg www.walker.ch
Walter Amacher Architekten AG Bern 3852 Ringgenberg BE www.amacher-architekten.ch
Walter Kälin Holzbau AG Zürich 8340 Hinwil www.kaelin-holzbau.ch
Walter Meyer Ofenbau / Plattenbeläge Luzern 6215 Beromünster www.meyer-ofenbau.ch
Walter Salm, Meier & Partner AG Zürich 8048 Zürich www.wsmag.ch
Walter Schwendimann AG, Holzbau Zürich 8476 Unterstammheim www.schwendimannholzbau.ch
Wanner AG Zürich 8105 Regensdorf www.immerwanner.ch
Wanner Kaminfeger AG Zürich 8450 Andelfingen www.wannerkaminfeger.ch
Waser Beat GmbH Nidwalden 6373 Ennetbürgen www.wasair.ch
Waser Holzbau AG Nidwalden 6387 Oberrickenbach www.waserholzbau.ch
Weber Energie und Bauphysik AG Bern 3011 Bern www.weberbauphysik.ch
Weber Ofenbau AG Aargau 5018 Erlinsbach www.weberofenbau.ch
Weger AG Wallis 3985 Münster www.wegerag.ch
Wegmüller | Briggen Architektur AG Bern 3626 Hünibach www.wb-architektur.ch
Weidmann Architekten AG Zürich 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zürich 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Waadt 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch