Firma Kanton PLZ Ort
Schindler & Scheibling AG Zürich 8610 Uster www.schindler-scheibling.ch
Rolf Schlagenhauf AG Zürich 8706 Meilen www.schlagenhauf.ch
Schlegel Architekten Zürich 8050 Zürich www.schlegelarchitekten.ch
Schoch Reibenschuh AG Zürich 8604 Volketswil www.schochreibenschuh.ch
Sigrist Rafz Holz + Bau AG Zürich 8197 Rafz www.sigrist-rafz.ch
Späh Architektur AG Zürich 8037 Zürich www.spaeh.ch
Spaltenstein Holzbau AG Zürich 8303 Bassersdorf www.spaltensteinholzbau.ch
Stivo AG Zürich 8610 Uster www.stivoag.ch
Storrer Gebäudetechnik HLKS GmbH Zürich 8335 Hittnau www.storrer-gebaeudetechnik.ch
Strässler Fire + Design Zürich 8427 Rorbas www.straessler-fire.ch
Holzbau Strebel GmbH Zürich 8933 Maschwanden www.strebelholzbau.ch
Th. Huonder + Partner AG Zürich 8304 Wallisellen www.thhp.ch
Timbatec Holzbauingenieure Schweiz AG Zürich 8005 Zürich www.timbatec.ch
TK Architekten AG Zürich 8006 Zürich www.tkarchitekten.ch
Meier Tobler Lüftungshygiene AG Zürich 8902 Urdorf
Meier Tobler AG Zürich 8902 Urdorf www.meiertobler.ch
Toledo Architekten GmbH Zürich 8802 Kilchberg ZH www.toledo-architects.ch
Unit Architekten AG Zürich 8003 Zürich www.unit.ch
Universität Zürich Zürich 8006 Zürich www.ib.uzh.ch
Vera Gloor AG, Architekturbüro Zürich 8044 Zürich www.veragloor.ch