Firma Kanton PLZ Ort Webseite  
Walter Salm, Meier & Partner AG Zürich 8048 Zürich www.wsmag.ch
Walter Schwendimann AG, Holzbau Zürich 8476 Unterstammheim www.schwendimannholzbau.ch
Wälty Storen AG Zürich 8123 Ebmatingen www.waelty-storen.ch
Wanner Kaminfeger AG Zürich 8450 Andelfingen www.wannerkaminfeger.ch
Waser Beat GmbH Nidwalden 6373 Ennetbürgen www.wasair.ch
Waser Holzbau AG Nidwalden 6387 Oberrickenbach www.waserholzbau.ch
Weber Energie und Bauphysik AG Bern 3011 Bern www.weberbauphysik.ch
Weber Ofenbau AG Aargau 5018 Erlinsbach www.weberofenbau.ch
Weger AG Wallis 3985 Münster www.wegerag.ch
Wegmüller | Briggen Architektur AG Bern 3626 Hünibach www.wb-architektur.ch
Weidmann Architekten AG Zürich 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zürich 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Waadt 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch
weiss ag Aargau 5085 Sulz www.weiss-sulz.ch
WELM GmbH Zürich 8104 Weiningen www.welm.ch
Wenger Fenster AG Bern 3752 Wimmis www.wenger-fenster.ch
Wenger Holzbau AG Bern 3800 Unterseen www.wengerholzbauag.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Zürich 8192 Glattfeld www.werner-holzbau.ch
Werner Schweizer Architektur GmbH Basel-Landschaft 4418 Reigoldswil www.werner-schweizer.ch
WESBA AG Luzern 6275 Ballwil www.wesba.ch