Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
Reflexion AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.reflexion.ch
zadik architekten ag Zurigo 8197 Rafz www.zadik-architekten.ch
Rütti & Partner Architekten AG Zurigo 8050 Zürich
Implenia Schweiz AG Zurigo 8400 Winterthur
Zimmerei Richenberger AG Zurigo 8815 Horgenberg www.richenberger-ag.ch
Rickenbacher Zimmerli Architektur GmbH Zurigo 8004 Zürich
Robert Schaub AG Zurigo 8450 Andelfingen www.schaub-ag.ch
rsarchitektur Zurigo 8050 Zürich www.rsarchitektur.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG Zurigo 8404 Winterthur www.sanitastroesch.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG Zurigo 8031 Zürich www.sanitastroesch.ch
Saxer Holzbau Weiningen GmbH Zurigo 8104 Weiningen saxerholzbau.ch
Schäublin Architekten AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.schaeublinarch.ch
Schindler & Scheibling AG Zurigo 8610 Uster www.schindler-scheibling.ch
Rolf Schlagenhauf AG Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.schlagenhauf.ch
Schlegel Architekten Zurigo 8050 Zürich www.schlegelarchitekten.ch
Schoch Reibenschuh AG Zurigo 8604 Volketswil www.schochreibenschuh.ch
Sigrist Rafz Holz + Bau AG Zurigo 8197 Rafz www.sigrist-rafz.ch
Späh Architektur AG Zurigo 8037 Zürich www.spaeh.ch
Spaltenstein Holzbau AG Zurigo 8303 Bassersdorf www.spaltensteinholzbau.ch
Stivo AG Zurigo 8610 Uster www.stivoag.ch