Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
Weber Energie und Bauphysik AG Berna 3011 Bern www.weberbauphysik.ch
Weber Ofenbau AG Argovia 5018 Erlinsbach www.weberofenbau.ch
Wegmüller | Briggen Architektur AG Berna 3626 Hünibach www.wb-architektur.ch
Weidmann Architekten AG Zurigo 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Vaud 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch
weiss ag Argovia 5085 Sulz www.weiss-sulz.ch
Wenger Fenster AG Berna 3752 Wimmis www.wenger-fenster.ch
Wenger Holzbau AG Berna 3800 Unterseen www.wengerholzbauag.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Zurigo 8192 Glattfeld www.werner-holzbau.ch
Werner Schweizer Architektur GmbH Basilea Campagna 4418 Reigoldswil www.werner-schweizer.ch
WESBA AG Lucerna 6275 Ballwil www.wesba.ch
Wetter Heizung Lüftung AG Zurigo 8620 Wetzikon www.wetter-wetzikon.ch
Wettstein Architectes SA Vaud 1260 Nyon www.wettstein-arch.ch
Wichser Akustik & Bauphysik AG Zurigo 8052 Zürich www.wichser.ch
Wicki Holzbau AG Lucerna 6196 Marbach www.wicki-holzbau.ch
Wickli + Partner AG San Gallo 9650 Nesslau //www.wickli-partner.ch
Wickli + Partner AG San Gallo 9650 Nesslau //www.wickli-partner.ch
Widmer AG Holzbau Zurigo 8484 Weisslingen
Wiedmer Holzbau AG Berna 3753 Oey www.wiedmer-holzbau.ch