Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
atool gmbh Svitto 8832 Wollerau www.atool.ch
etool gmbh Svitto 8832 Wollerau www.atool.ch
taro architekten würenlingen ag Argovia 5303 Würenlingen www.taroarchitekten.ch
architektur baumgartner Argovia 5436 Würenlos www.architektur-baumgartner.ch
Fleischmann Holzbau AG Argovia 5436 Würenlos www.fleischmann-holzbau.ch
André SA Vaud 1169 Yens www.andre-sa.ch
BONA architecture & design Vaud 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains www.bona.ch
DOLCI ARCHITECTES Vaud 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains www.dolci-architectes.ch
Planair SA Vaud 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Atelier d'architecture BRUNNER & CARRARD SA SIA Vaud 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains www.bruca.ch
Prona AG Vaud 1401 Yverdon-les-Bains
Energa Sàrl Vaud 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains www.energa.ch
G. Wisler Elektro AG Berna 3532 Zäziwil www.wislerelektro.ch
Häseli Holzbaulösungen AG Argovia 5079 Zeihen www.haeseliholz.ch
4K Architektur Lucerna 6144 Zell
Schreinerei Meier AG Lucerna 6144 Zell www.schreinerei-meier.ch
Frenke Holzbau GmbH Basilea Campagna 4417 Ziefen www.frenkeholzbau.ch
Hess Holzbau AG Basilea Campagna 4417 Ziefen www.hessholzbau.ch
Blöchlinger ThermConTec Glarona 8866 Ziegelbrücke www.thermcontec.ch
Strebel Architektur AG Argovia 4800 Zofingen www.strebel-architektur.ch