Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
Schindler & Scheibling AG Zurigo 8610 Uster www.schindler-scheibling.ch
Rolf Schlagenhauf AG Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.schlagenhauf.ch
Schlegel Architekten Zurigo 8050 Zürich www.schlegelarchitekten.ch
Schoch Reibenschuh AG Zurigo 8604 Volketswil www.schochreibenschuh.ch
Sigrist Rafz Holz + Bau AG Zurigo 8197 Rafz www.sigrist-rafz.ch
Späh Architektur AG Zurigo 8037 Zürich www.spaeh.ch
Spaltenstein Holzbau AG Zurigo 8303 Bassersdorf www.spaltensteinholzbau.ch
Stivo AG Zurigo 8610 Uster www.stivoag.ch
Storrer Gebäudetechnik HLKS GmbH Zurigo 8335 Hittnau www.storrer-gebaeudetechnik.ch
Strässler Fire + Design Zurigo 8427 Rorbas www.straessler-fire.ch
Holzbau Strebel GmbH Zurigo 8933 Maschwanden www.strebelholzbau.ch
Th. Huonder + Partner AG Zurigo 8304 Wallisellen www.thhp.ch
Timbatec Holzbauingenieure Schweiz AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.timbatec.ch
TK Architekten AG Zurigo 8006 Zürich www.tkarchitekten.ch
Meier Tobler Lüftungshygiene AG Zurigo 8902 Urdorf
Meier Tobler AG Zurigo 8902 Urdorf www.meiertobler.ch
Toledo Architekten GmbH Zurigo 8802 Kilchberg ZH www.toledo-architects.ch
Unit Architekten AG Zurigo 8003 Zürich www.unit.ch
Universität Zürich Zurigo 8006 Zürich www.ib.uzh.ch
Vera Gloor AG, Architekturbüro Zurigo 8044 Zürich www.veragloor.ch