Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
Aregger Holzbau GmbH Lucerna 6274 Eschenbach LU www.areggerholzbau.ch
Patrik Oberholzer, Bauleitungen und Architektur San Gallo 8733 Eschenbach SG www.deintraumhaus.ch
Holzbau Oberholzer GmbH San Gallo 8733 Eschenbach SG www.holzbau-oberholzer.ch
Maus AG Turgovia 8264 Eschenz www.solarmaus.ch
Siegfried Wohnbauten GmbH Turgovia 8360 Eschlikon www.siwo.ch
Eisenbart + Partner AG Turgovia 8360 Eschlikon www.eisenbart-partner.ch
PP Architektur AG Lucerna 6182 Escholzmatt www.architektur-portmann.ch
Pfister Bauleitung Zurigo 8133 Esslingen www.pfisterbauleitung.ch
Efficience, Energie & Habitat Vaud 1262 Eysins www.efficience-energie.ch
Architekturbüro Hans von Bergen GmbH Berna 3705 Faulensee www.h-v-b.ch
AZ Bauen GmbH Zurigo 8320 Fehraltdorf www.azbauen.ch
PEWIHAUS Zurigo 8320 Fehraltorf www.pewihaus.ch
PEWIHAUS Turgovia 8552 Felben-Wellhausen www.pewihaus.ch
Steinegger Baurealisation GmbH Svitto 8835 Feusisberg www.stonecorner.ch
Andy Wickart Haustechnik AG Zugo 6313 Finstersee www.awiag.ch
Zürcher Holzbau AG Zugo 6313 Finstersee www.zuercher-holzbau-ag.ch
Appert Holzbau AG Turgovia 8376 Fischingen www.appert-holzbau.ch
Peterhans Schibli & Co. AG Argovia 5442 Fislisbach www.peterhans-schibli.ch
HGU | HARTMANN GESUNDE UMWELT San Gallo 9230 Flawil www.hgu.swiss
Darms Holzbau Grigioni 7137 Flond www.darms-holzbau.ch