Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
WAD wood, architecture & design gmbh Berna 3714 Frutigen www.wad-ch.com
Waldhauser + Hermann AG Basilea Campagna 4142 Münchenstein 1
Walker A&M Haustechnik AG Vallese 3986 Ried-Mörel www.walker-ht.ch
Walker Architekten AG Argovia 5201 Brugg www.walker.ch
Walter Amacher Architekten AG Berna 3852 Ringgenberg BE www.amacher-architekten.ch
Walter Kälin Holzbau AG Zurigo 8340 Hinwil www.kaelin-holzbau.ch
Walter Meyer Ofenbau / Plattenbeläge Lucerna 6215 Beromünster www.meyer-ofenbau.ch
Walter Salm, Meier & Partner AG Zurigo 8048 Zürich www.wsmag.ch
Walter Schwendimann AG, Holzbau Zurigo 8476 Unterstammheim www.schwendimannholzbau.ch
Wanner AG Zurigo 8105 Regensdorf www.immerwanner.ch
Wanner Kaminfeger AG Zurigo 8450 Andelfingen www.wannerkaminfeger.ch
Waser Beat GmbH Nidvaldo 6373 Ennetbürgen www.wasair.ch
Waser Holzbau AG Nidvaldo 6387 Oberrickenbach www.waserholzbau.ch
Weber Energie und Bauphysik AG Berna 3011 Bern www.weberbauphysik.ch
Weber Ofenbau AG Argovia 5018 Erlinsbach www.weberofenbau.ch
Weger AG Vallese 3985 Münster www.wegerag.ch
Wegmüller | Briggen Architektur AG Berna 3626 Hünibach www.wb-architektur.ch
Weidmann Architekten AG Zurigo 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Vaud 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch