Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo Sito web  
Walter Kälin Holzbau AG Zurigo 8340 Hinwil www.kaelin-holzbau.ch
Walter Salm, Meier & Partner AG Zurigo 8048 Zürich www.wsmag.ch
Walter Schwendimann AG, Holzbau Zurigo 8476 Unterstammheim www.schwendimannholzbau.ch
Wälty Storen AG Zurigo 8123 Ebmatingen www.waelty-storen.ch
Wanner Kaminfeger AG Zurigo 8450 Andelfingen www.wannerkaminfeger.ch
Waser Beat GmbH Nidvaldo 6373 Ennetbürgen www.wasair.ch
Waser Holzbau AG Nidvaldo 6387 Oberrickenbach www.waserholzbau.ch
Weber Energie und Bauphysik AG Berna 3011 Bern www.weberbauphysik.ch
Weber Ofenbau AG Argovia 5018 Erlinsbach www.weberofenbau.ch
Weger AG Vallese 3985 Münster www.wegerag.ch
Wegmüller | Briggen Architektur AG Berna 3626 Hünibach www.wb-architektur.ch
Weidmann Architekten AG Zurigo 8803 Rüschlikon www.weidmann-architekten-ag.ch
Weinmann Architektur Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.weinmann-architektur.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA Vaud 1040 Echallens www.weinmann-energies.ch
weiss ag Argovia 5085 Sulz www.weiss-sulz.ch
WELM GmbH Zurigo 8104 Weiningen www.welm.ch
Wenger Fenster AG Berna 3752 Wimmis www.wenger-fenster.ch
Wenger Holzbau AG Berna 3800 Unterseen www.wengerholzbauag.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Zurigo 8192 Glattfeld www.werner-holzbau.ch
Werner Schweizer Architektur GmbH Basilea Campagna 4418 Reigoldswil www.werner-schweizer.ch