Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo Sito web  
pom+Consulting AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.pom.ch
EIFFAGE SUISSE AG Zurigo 8152 Glattbrugg www.eiffage.ch
Raumanzug GmbH Zurigo 8003 Zürich www.raumanzug.eu
R. Keller Architekten GmbH Zurigo 8248 Uhwiesen www.keller-architekten.com
Reflexion AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.reflexion.ch
zadik architekten ag Zurigo 8197 Rafz www.zadik-architekten.ch
Rütti & Partner Architekten AG Zurigo 8050 Zürich
Implenia Schweiz AG Zurigo 8400 Winterthur
Zimmerei Richenberger AG Zurigo 8815 Horgenberg www.richenberger-ag.ch
Rickenbacher Zimmerli Architektur GmbH Zurigo 8004 Zürich
Robert Schaub AG Zurigo 8450 Andelfingen www.schaub-ag.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG Zurigo 8404 Winterthur www.sanitastroesch.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG Zurigo 8031 Zürich www.sanitastroesch.ch
Saxer Holzbau Weiningen GmbH Zurigo 8104 Weiningen www.saxerholzbau.ch
Schäublin Architekten AG Zurigo 8005 Zürich www.schaeublinarch.ch
Schindler & Scheibling AG Zurigo 8610 Uster www.schindler-scheibling.ch
Rolf Schlagenhauf AG Zurigo 8706 Meilen www.schlagenhauf.ch
Schlegel Architekten Zurigo 8050 Zürich www.schlegelarchitekten.ch
Schoch Reibenschuh AG Zurigo 8604 Volketswil www.schochreibenschuh.ch
Sigrist Rafz Holz + Bau AG Zurigo 8197 Rafz www.sigrist-rafz.ch