Firma Kanton PLZ Ort
BA&P Borer Architektur & Planer AG Solothurn 4513 Langendorf www.borerarchitektur.ch
Hecht Holzbau AG Luzern 6210 Sursee
Zehnder Holz und Bau AG Zürich 8409 Winterthur www.zehnder-holz.ch
Dubach Holzbau AG Luzern 6152 Hüswil www.dubachholzbau.ch
Fischer-Käser AG Bern 4932 Lotzwil www.fkf.ch
maneth stiefel ag Zürich 8952 Schlieren www.masti.ch
Schreinerei Meier AG Luzern 6144 Zell www.schreinerei-meier.ch
Daniel Däster Architektur GmbH Basel-Landschaft 4415 Lausen www.trimension.ch
KF Haushaltgeräte + Küchenbau AG Luzern 6005 Luzern www.kurtfischer.ch
Blöchlinger ThermConTec Glarus 8866 Ziegelbrücke www.thermcontec.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG Graubünden 7000 Chur www.sanitastroesch.ch
Stalder & Felber Planungs AG Luzern 6260 Reiden www.sfreiden.ch
Lüscher Egli AG Bern 4900 Langenthal www.learch.ch
Eco Constructions SA Wallis 1950 Sion //www.eco-constructions.ch
Studio d'ingegneria Lorenzo Nardi Graubünden 6534 S. Vittore www.ingegnerianardi.ch
Archimedes Architekturbüro Thurgau 8253 Diessenhofen
Prioenergie GmbH Solothurn 4228 Erschwil prioenergie.ch
herrmann & partner Basel-Stadt 4051 Basel
blanc partner architekten ag Solothurn 4553 Subingen www.blanc-architekten.ch
g3 architektur GmbH Basel-Landschaft 4242 Laufen www.g3-architektur.ch