Firma Kanton PLZ Ort Webseite  
Koster AG Zürich 8184 Bachenbülach www.kosterag.ch
OptiCasa AG Zürich 8185 Winkel www.opticasa.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Zürich 8192 Glattfelden www.werner-holzbau.ch
Hans Dünki GmbH Zürich 8197 Rafz www.duenki.ch
zadik architekten ag Zürich 8197 Rafz www.zadik-architekten.ch
Sigrist Rafz Holz + Bau AG Zürich 8197 Rafz www.sigrist-rafz.ch
Kugucak Bauphysik Zürich 8197 Rafz
schmidli architekten & partner Zürich 8197 Rafz www.schmidli.ch
Neukom Installationen AG Zürich 8197 Rafz www.neukom.com
BOLLI GmbH Zürich 8197 Rafz www.bolligmbh.ch
Bergamini Partner Architekten GmbH Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen www.bergaminipartner.ch
Brütsch AG Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Schmid Hutter AG Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen www.schmid-hutter.swiss
Meyer Stegemann Architekten Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen www.meyerstegemann.ch
Sandri Architekten Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen www.sandri-architekten.ch
EN4PLAN GmbH Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen www.en4plan.ch
Craftraum, Atelier für Architektur Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
EQUANS Services AG Schaffhausen Schaffhausen 8207 Schaffhausen www.equans.ch
Kreativ Küchen GmbH Schaffhausen 8207 Schaffhausen www.kreativ-kuechen.ch
Wipf Wärmetechnik AG Schaffhausen 8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall www.wipfinfo.ch