Lista dei partner specializzati

Ditta Cantone NAP luogo
casanatura gmbh Grigioni 7302 Landquart www.casanatura.ch
Casarex Systembau AG Lucerna 6032 Emmen www.casarex-haus.ch
CCHE Nyon SA Vaud 1260 Nyon www.cche.ch
CeO-Zwei Gebäudeanalysen Nidvaldo 6373 Ennetbürgen
Chaletbau Matti Architektur AG Berna 3780 Gstaad www.chaletbaumatti.ch
Chammartin & Spicher SA Vaud 1800 Vevey www.chammartin-spicher.ch
Chammartin & Spicher SA Vaud 1010 Lausanne 10 www.chammartin-spicher.ch
Chammartin & Spicher SA Friburgo 1762 Givisiez www.chammartin-spicher.ch
Chanel Architectes SA Vaud 1344 L'Abbaye www.chanel-architectes.ch
Charpente Concept Ginevra 1258 Perly www.charpente-concept.com
CHAUFFAGE-CONCEPT Sàrl Ginevra 1258 Perly www.chauffage-concept.ch
Cheminées Création Vaud 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne www.cheminees-creation.ch
Chollet-Torres Architectes SA Vaud 1010 Lausanne 10 www.chollet-torres.ch
Christian Nussbaum AG Berna 3700 Spiez www.cnag.ch
Christoph Felber Architekten AG Berna 3600 Thun www.felberarchitekten.ch
Christoph Sauter Kaminfeger AG Zurigo 8104 Weiningen www.sauter-kaminfeger.ch
Chuard Ingénieurs Fribourg SA Friburgo 1700 Fribourg
Cittolin Polli & Associés SA Vallese 1920 Martigny www.cittolinpolli.ch
Cittolin-Polli & Associés SA Vaud 1006 Lausanne
Clima Nova AG Zugo 6330 Cham www.climanova.ch